(951) 734-6595 info@abilitycounts.org

Consumer Highlights: Shirley Dupra

Shirley Dupra

Hello, my name is Shirley Dupra.

I work at Tortilla Grille.

On my free time, I like to go to Disneyland, Raging Waters. I’m married to John Dupra
and our anniversary is July 19. We’ve been married for 32 years. We like to go to Uni-
versal Studios and Vegas, and Morongo together. We go everywhere, any casino we can

My favorite machines to play are the dollar, penny, and nickel machines. I also like to play cards.
We love to go to the movies too. We saw the new Lion King movie for our anniversary.
Next week, we’re going to the beach in San Diego. We don’t stay at home too long. We like to do a lot of stuff and keep ourselves busy.

Consumer Highlights: Ricardo Carlos

Ricardo Carlos

Hello, my name is Ricardo Carlos. I work at Ability Counts Corona. I like watching movies. I have Chucky, Halloween, E.T., Forrest Gump, Cowboys and Aliens, Predator, Aliens, some Star Wars and Star Trek movies, Home Alone one, two, and three, and I have all three of The Santa Claus movies.

Consumer Highlights: Dremia Adams

Dremia Adams

Hi, my name is Dremia Adams.

I work at Dorry’s Diner for Ability Counts. On the weekends, I like to relax, then later on I go to the movies or the mall. Sometimes, I go skating. My sister and I will go out and have dinner, go to the movies sometimes. That’s where I’ll really be at. I like action movies, sometimes scary movies, and comedy movies.

A majority of the time, on the weekends, I go visit my friends in Palmdale

Consumer Highlights: Jose Munoz

Jose Munoz

Hello, my name is Jose Munoz.

I work stacking boxes, putting labels on bottles. I’ve been working at Ability Counts for sixteen years.

On the weekends, I go out with my girlfriend to the mall, the park, the movies, or to anywhere really.
I like to watch action movies, horror movies, and comedies. I also like to watch sports and wrestling, also Los Angeles Clippers, Two & a Half Men, and That 70’s Show. I like to go swimming, going to the beach and spending time with my friends. I like to play pool and basketball. I like to walk around the mall and buy things like clothes or shoes.

I also like to workout doing pushups every day. And also go hiking in the mountains. I like to go watching animals at night with infrared night vision goggles.

My favorite books to read are astronomy books. I also like to help my mom and dad with shopping, helping pay the bills and doing household chores like mowing the lawn and washing the car.

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Youtube